The London Distillery Company

58 Druid St,
London SE1 2EZ

hello@londondistillery.com
Tel: 020 7403 8533


Global Distributors

Australia
Bibendum Wine Company
David Temminghoff
dtemminghoff@bibendumbar.com.au

Belarus
Garsia Group
Alexander Nazarov
nazarov@garsia.by

Benelux
(Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg)
Low Rock Consulting
Niall McFerran
niall@lowrockconsulting.com

Canada
Dionysus Wines & Spirits Ltd
Alex Patinios
alex@dionysuswines.ca

China
Gotham East
Daniel Taytslin
daniel@gothameast.com
Denmark
Sprit & Co. ApS.
Jakob Christiansen
jakob@sprit-co.dk

GB
Boutique Bar Brands
Lee Walker
lee@boutiquebarbrands.com

France
La Maison du Whisky
Alexandre DANGALY
a.dangaly@lmdw.com

Germany
Barrel Brothers
Hans de Lang
hans@barrelbrothers.de

Hong Kong
Drinks99
Simon Disler
simon@drinks99.com
Italy
Fine Spirits
Chiara Beretta
chiaraberetta@finespirits.it

Northern Ireland
The Vineyard
Karen Bedder
karen@vineyardbelfast.co.uk

South East Asia
(Singapore, Thailand, Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia & Vietnam)
Brand Connect
Richard Irving
richard@brandconnect.asia

Spain
Maidiag Wines Spain
Marc Audoin
marcaudoin@maidiagwines.com

USA
Sundance Spirits (Double Eagle Imports Ltd)
Marina Wilson
Marina.Wilson@deimports.com